• (863) 421-0905
  • info@cfrmvillas.com

Testimonials
Experience the CFRM Difference!
Orlando Vacation Homes & Rentals
Convert to
v
Location
v
Arrive
v
  Depart
v
  Sleeps
v
Bedrooms
v
Search

Instead of speaking about our services, why not read what some of our Owners and Guests have to say?


We have been clients of CFRM since we purchased our villa in Calabria in September 2011. Throughout that time we have been happy to retain CFRM's services as they keep our house in excellent condition with maintenance and cleaning to a high standard. We regularly receive reviews from our guests commenting on the high standard of cleanliness and preparedness of the property when they arrive. Bernard and his team have always been quick to rectify problems such as breakages or other issues to ensure that things are resolved to a satisfactory standard ready for the next guests. As we live in the UK and visit our villa only a few times per year, you can imagine that we need to have a management agent on the ground in Orlando in whom we have complete trust.

We are very satisfied that CFRM apply the same care and attention to our property as they would to their own home. They understand that our property is a personal home as well as an investment asset and treat it and us accordingly. We have complete trust in the integrity of Bernard and his team and this is the primary reason that we continue to provide them with our business, and we are happy to provide them with a reference accordingly. Should you require any further details please do not hesitate to contact me.

Dexter and Michelle 

Trustworthy, efficient, conscientious, friendly, and hardworking. These are 5 words that I would immediately associate with Central Florida Rentals & Management. We appointed Bernard and his team as our management company four and a half years ago, and we have not looked back since. The team has proved on many occasions that, despite the fact we are 4,500 miles away in the UK, our home is looked after in a manner that we ourselves would choose. As an “absentee owner”, it is vital that we have a responsive management company that we trust implicitly and one that is able to answer all of our questions in a helpful, instructive and honest fashion. CFRM does all of this and more. They take great care of our home and the fact that we have a dedicated cleaner (Maria Elena) means that we always know our home is going to be well presented for our guests.
 
Bernard and Lizzy run a very efficient company and it is therefore important that they have a flexible and multi tasked staff group working for them. I am able to speak with anyone at CFRM and get answers immediately or, within a very short time. In the difficult and competitive world that is rental home management, all at CFRM appreciate the trust that we as owners place in them. In all honesty, ours is not a “client / contractor” relationship as we consider the staff as friends.This is, from an absentee owner’s perspective, is a very important matter and one that takes a huge amount of the stress out of the process of owning a vacation rental property. We would have no hesitation is suggesting that Bernard, Lizzy and all the staff at CFRM would provide any homeowner a great service. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you wish to speak with us to confirm any of the above or, to ask further questions.
 
Best regards, 
Dave and Kate

Reviewer Name: Zanna White

Review Date: Apr 14, 2015 
Star Rating:
We stayed in the Marcus Villa, and it was a wonderful experience. The house was great, and well situated for our family. The kids wanted to leave the theme parks early every day to go "home" to swim. The pool heat worked well, but the hot tub jets were a little underpowered. It didn't detract from the enjoyment of soaking after a long day of walking, however. I highly recommend this house. One minor caveat, we had three cars, and they couldn't fit on the driveway without blocking the sidewalk. Parking on the street is fine, but we didn't know this until we got a $50 parking violation ticket. We were able to talk to the local lieutenant and get the ticket dismissed, but it would be helpful to include parking instructions in the house manual. I would happily come back to this wonderful house (I just won't block the sidewalk!)


Reviewer Name: Kee

Review Date: Aug 20, 2016 
Star Rating:
Beautiful, clean, roomy and everything we expected for a large family and more love it!!!


Reviewer Name: Phillip Gallanti

Review Date: Feb 18, 2015 
Star Rating:
We had a great vacation. The house was amazing . Very clean and looked even better in person then the pics. The location was great and close to Disney. The pool was heated when we arrived and we swam everyday. I will definetly rent this house again. We had a large group of 12 people and the house was big enough to accomodate everyone and it never felt crowded


Reviewer Name:                                    Phillip Gallanti

Review Date:                                Feb 18, 2015                                
Star Rating:

dxoASPxClientRatingControldxodxouniqueIDctl00dxoSetDimensionsdxodxotoolTipdxofillPrecisiondxoInlineInitialize
                                
                                We had a great vacation. The house was amazing . Very clean and looked even better in person then the pics. The location was great and close to Disney. The pool was heated when we arrived and we swam everyday. I will definetly rent this house again. We had a large group of 12 people and the house was big enough to accomodate everyone and it never felt crowded                             
Reviewer Name:                                    Ditas Groaning

Review Date:                                Jan 03, 2015                                
Star Rating:

dxoASPxClientRatingControldxodxouniqueIDctl00dxoSetDimensionsdxodxotoolTipdxofillPrecisiondxoInlineInitialize
                                
My family had the best vacation ever. The house was better in person then the pictures. A beautiful home. The pool was heated when we arrived and we went swimming every day. We had 12 people staying there and the house was so big and the layout was perfect so it never seemed crowded. The house was very close to the parks . We can't wait to book for next year .
Reviewer Name:                                    Julia Gomez

Review Date:                                Aug 28, 2014                                
Star Rating:

dxoASPxClientRatingControldxodxouniqueIDctl00dxoSetDimensionsdxodxotoolTipdxofillPrecisiondxoInlineInitialize
                                
                                We had a wonderful time!!!  The house was amazing and the neighborhood was great. We loved being able to come home from the parks and relax in the pool.  Miranda was very helpful and replied to any questions that I had within the hour.  We will be booking here again every year!                            
Reviewer Name:                                    Sobia Khan

Review Date:                                Aug 15, 2014                                
Star Rating:

dxoASPxClientRatingControldxodxouniqueIDctl00dxoSetDimensionsdxodxotoolTipdxofillPrecisiondxoInlineInitialize
                                
                                The house was great!! The kids loved the game room and the pool. They also loved the room with the bunk bed. The house was conveniently located to the area groceries, restaurants, and shopping areas. It was only a 20 minute drive (with traffic and hitting all the lights) to the Disney parks. My family and I would definitely stay here again. Thanks for giving us a great experience!                            
Reviewer Name:                                    Viodenny Rosa

Review Date:                                Aug 14, 2014                                
Star Rating:

dxoASPxClientRatingControldxodxouniqueIDctl00dxoSetDimensionsdxodxotoolTipdxofillPrecisiondxoInlineInitialize
                                
                                The host was very helpful in getting the property booked. The home is exactly as the pictures show. Wonderful place to stay in while in the Orlando area.                            
Reviewer Name:                                    Hector Lopez

Review Date:                                Feb 12, 2014                                
Star Rating:

dxoASPxClientRatingControldxodxouniqueIDctl00dxoSetDimensionsdxodxotoolTipdxofillPrecisiondxoInlineInitialize
                                
                                La pasamos fenomenal !!!!! La casa es de ensueño, todo impecable, nuevo, electrodomésticos, toallas, utensilios, hasta ponchos para la lluvia teniamos; nunca fallo un servicio, las habitaciones cómodas y todo el piso superior alfombrado. No tenemos ninguna queja. Estuvimos un grupo de 4 parejas con sus niños y todos estábamos súper cómodos. Muy cerca de todo, los parques a minutos. Excelente servicio. Nos quedamos en la casa de Paolos place                            
Reviewer Name:                                    Naveera Siddiqui

Review Date:                                Nov 22, 2013                                
Star Rating:

dxoASPxClientRatingControldxodxouniqueIDctl00dxoSetDimensionsdxodxotoolTipdxofillPrecisiondxoInlineInitialize
                                
                                My family and I had an amazing time in this house! As soon as we stepped into the house we were amazed to how clean and well kept it was. The house is new so we were able to even smell the paint! We were about 14 people in total and we still had 2 unused beds remaining. The area of where the house is situated in is really good as well. We made use out of the nearby restaurants and the 24/7 Wal-mart all located about 2-5 minutes away. The Disney parks are also nearby so we did not have to waste time driving to Disney. The owner of the property (I am so sorry I forgot his name and can not find his card that he gave me) was very nice. He called us on the villas phone and told us that he will come to check up on us. He was very nice, explaining to us how everything worked and where everything was kept. We did have to call him a couple of days later because something was wrong with the internet and he came right away and fixed it in seconds. We were really happy with his help! The beds were comfortable, the washrooms were clean, there were many towels for us to make use out of, the house included a wide variety of kitchen necessities including garbage bags, dishwashing gels etc. We were really happy with how everything turned out as finding a good villa for our family was very stressful. Thank God we chose this one because we did not regret it once!                             
Reviewer Name:                                    Randy Johnston

Review Date:                                Oct 24, 2013                                
Star Rating:

dxoASPxClientRatingControldxodxouniqueIDctl00dxoSetDimensionsdxodxotoolTipdxofillPrecisiondxoInlineInitialize
                                
                                We have just returned home from our vacation in this home. WOW what a house. It was very clean and furnished beyond our expectations. The Pool heat was an added bonus for the cool evenings. Bernard and his staff called on us to make sure we are happy and satisfied with everything. We couldn't ask for a better company to deal with. We definitely will call them again for our spring vacation.  The New Sub division the House was in was very clean and quiet.  We had lots of privacy behind and beside our house. 
Again Many Thanks Bernard and Miranda

The Johnston Family







Powered by Ciirus Property Management Software